Wordless Wednesday: Hot Buttered Fluffy Pretzels Video

This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Hot Buttered Fluffy Pretzels Video

  1. Oh no, my player cut off for some reason at 54 seconds. It was a good 54 seconds and I’ll try again later. Those pretzels look wonderful.

  2. Another great video! i love homemade pretzels!

  3. Nothing beats homemade pretzels. They’re like crack in the glutton household…not that we would know anything about crack though. 😉

  4. Those pretzels are calling me right now. I mean they look amazing.. and who doesn’t like butter inside their pretzel dough.. 🙂 I know I do

  5. I think I am having personal computer issues on my end and cannot view video now- but I am sure it is wonderful. (China Internet- need I say more) My teenagers love homemade pretzels.

  6. This is a great video!!!! I love to watch someone cook – especially when I’ve never made the recipe! I’ve seen this recipe on your blog – the pictures were beautiful – now with visual instruction I think I’m ready to go make pretzels!

  7. magicofspice says:

    Fantastic video 🙂 Those beauties do look amazing…melted butter and warm pretzels are the best!

Enlighten us all with your food thoughts and wisdom =)

