The Coolest Ever Ornaments for the Food Enthusiast


I got all of these while I was shopping at Sur La Table.  Aren’t they great?
   

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to The Coolest Ever Ornaments for the Food Enthusiast

  1. I went to crate and barrel and bought little silver wine, margarita and martini glasses. Also, tea kettle and wine bottles. I am running out to sur to purchase these. I am buying all food oriented ornaments for my tree next year….thanks for posting these…so cool! So glad the store is in Soho just a few blocks away from my house.

  2. How cute! I have teapots on our tree!

  3. I got a copper saucepan from Williams-Sonoma last year during their after-Christmas clearance. That’s the best time to shop for expensive ornaments, but they go fast! I love how my tree lights twinkle off of the copper!

  4. I just saw a Lidia Bastianich special: she had small whisks interspersed with regular ornaments on her tree — do you festoon yours with mini-spatulas?

  5. Nydia says:

    Oh may…this is so lovely, I will let my husband take a looks on it, maybe he can give some some for my Christmas Tree.

  6. Meg says:

    Crazy cute! I have quite a few cupcake and coffee-related ornaments on my tree these days, and I love them!

  7. jo-lyn says:

    i am in love with the brass pot at the top!! i want one! 🙂

  8. Those are so cute! I need a sur la table near me!!

  9. anne says:

    Cute ! I want everything !!!! So where’s the spatula ? hahahaha

  10. Oh these ornaments look absolutely cute. I love the copper pot above.. these are just too cute for words.

  11. Ann says:

    Love, LOVE them! I have a carved wooden spoon and the back is the face of santa and a few others, but the copper pot is incredible!

  12. fabulous! I wonder if there are gardening ornaments to be had – like mini trowels and forks? 🙂

  13. Those are so cute.
    🙂 Mandy

  14. We have one tree this year…but I’m highly considering setting up two next year so I can have one tree that is 100% food/baking themed. OMG, wouldn’t that be amazing?!

  15. rsmacaalay says:

    Wow those look so cool! I want them.
    Merry Christmas!

  16. amylu7 says:

    Amazing! I would`ve never thought of this! I wouldn`t mind having this Xmas tree up all year round.. haha. It`s too cute.

  17. mjskit says:

    WOW – these are the coolest ornaments ever!!!!

Enlighten us all with your food thoughts and wisdom =)

