New Video: Chicken with Forty Cloves of Garlic

Today I have another video to share with you, Chicken with Forty Cloves of Garlic.  I posted this recipe several months back and it is one of my absolute favorites, information which you will probably gather pretty quickly upon watching my video.  Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to New Video: Chicken with Forty Cloves of Garlic

  1. Nydia says:

    The first time I saw your recipe I just think…ummm…really? 40 garlic gloves??? I have to confess that I neve try it, even I think that chicken should be plenty of flavor, I love garlic.

  2. You are getting good at these videos!! I have never tried this recipe before, but we eat tons of chicken, so it will happen soon!

  3. Charlie says:

    Hi Joanne! It looks great. Now all you need on your video is smell!

    Honestly, girl, you are doing great and always getting better.

    Will give this a try!

    Charlie

  4. Jaqie says:

    I love it!! I never realized how easy this recipe is! I’ve made one like this before but the sauce was creamy and honestly a pain in the butt to make LOL. I have to make this one soon!

    p.s. What a gorgeous kitchen! I would never want to get out! hahahah

  5. Caroline says:

    De-glaze the pan with brandy?! Is that what you said? Mmmm! This reminds me of a chicken dish they have at the Stinking Rose restaurant–I’ve never been, but watched a feature on the Travel Channel. Sounds delicious!!

  6. Ann says:

    Fantastic video! You did a great job (as usual) and the recipe is terrific! I like that there were three pieces – just enough for two and using the brandy was brilliant! Thanks for sharing!

  7. I was sitting here thinking.. “40 cloves?” And then I saw the video. Oh yeah.. I am trying this. Love the video.. you did such a great job

  8. InCucinaDaME says:

    They call is Pollo a l’ajillo in Spain, it’s soooo tasty

  9. I have always loved this dish. By the way you look great and quite confident.

Enlighten us all with your food thoughts and wisdom =)

