Fifteen Spatulas Quick Clips


I’ve added four videos to my Youtube channel, and they are all under 60 seconds a piece.  They are quick instructionals on how to separate an egg (I don’t like the passing the yolk between the shell method, I show you a different way), how to seed and dice a cucumber, how to cut up a pepper, and how to pit and dice an avocado.  I’ve noticed many of you have been sharing my videos, thank you!!!  It’s flattering to think the videos are quality enough to share.  Enjoy and I will see you tomorrow!


This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fifteen Spatulas Quick Clips

  1. It’s probably just my computer, but I can’t watch the egg yolk one. We always do the shell method, but I see other people use their hands.

  2. Loving these short little video how to clips. You are so energetic and your steps are easy to follow. Keep them coming!!!!

  3. Ann says:

    These are GREAT video tips….we are culinary twins! I must be doing it right….because we do everything the same! (I thought I was the only one who separated eggs that way!

  4. rsmacaalay says:

    That egg trick looks easy, I always use the egg shell to separate them

  5. Norma says:

    You are really getting good at this.

Enlighten us all with your food thoughts and wisdom =)

