New Video [Cheddar Scallion Biscuits]


I’m back with another video!  I actually filmed this Cheddar Scallion Biscuits video about a week ago (you will notice I’m wearing the same clothes as the Potato Video), but I just had not gotten around to editing it until this past weekend.  You may also notice that my personality is starting to come out a lot more…and if you’ve ever read my written “hehehe” in my posts, you can see what a real life Joanne “hehehe” sounds like about 3/4 through the video.  I can’t help myself or hide my giddiness (and really, I don’t think I should).  Thanks again for being so supportive with my video making!  It’s more enjoyable filming when I know others are enjoying the clips. Enjoy!  I’ll be posting a recipe tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Video [Cheddar Scallion Biscuits]

  1. These videos are great! You know RIck Steves packs five or six of the same shirts for “continuity.”

  2. Way too funny! I have an unpublished post for cheddar scallion biscuits! Its hard to find a biscuits that can beat cheddar scallion. So good!

  3. Great video 🙂 I saw your original recipe for these biscuits and they looked amazing then, and are still amazing now!

  4. Caroline says:

    I’m loving the videos, Joanne. Such a great idea. You’re a natural on camera. 😉 I’m sure these biscuits were delicious!

  5. Nydia says:

    Wonderful Joanne, you are a professional…!!!! Your progress with the video is amazing, you look so natural, and so funny, I really enjoyed it.

  6. How cute are you! I love watching how other people cook in their kitchens. These video’s are great and you are so brave! I don’t think I could do it! Eeeeek! Maybe if you come over we could do them together. I would be brave if I were your wing(wo)man! These biscuits are so good. I love making these!

  7. egg me on says:

    Great video, great recipe! Those biscuits sound mighty tasty and look so easy to make. Caroline is right — you’re so natural on camera. Keep it up!

Enlighten us all with your food thoughts and wisdom =)

