Two New Videos


I’ve got two new Youtube videos up today.  The first one is very short (about 45 seconds) and just shows how I think a potato should be cut.  It’s very quick and easy, and it definitely goes a lot faster than how I used to peel potatoes.  The second one is a video recipe of the Mini Bacon and Egg Toast Cups that I posted not too long ago.  Thanks for being so supportive of my video making!  I must say, it’s actually pretty difficult to do, and I am always working on improvements.  I’ll be back with another post on Tuesday.  My friend Mariana is visiting for my birthday on Monday and we will be away. Enjoy the videos and I hope you have fun plans for the long weekend!

This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Two New Videos

  1. Caroline says:

    These videos are great…you’re a natural, Joanne! Keep ’em coming. 🙂 xx

  2. I did go nuts over those cups! You have a great, easy to follow delivery.

  3. Great videos!! Next Food Network Star here you come!

  4. Ann says:

    What fun! I love it!

  5. Love the videos! They are seriously great. Have a great weekend!

  6. You are adorable, concise and so easy to follow on your videos. I think you have found your calling. I have added you to my blog roll! Take Care

  7. Tes says:

    You are so cute 🙂 Very useful tip 🙂

  8. These are such wonderful videos. Definitely TV Worthy. And I love the mini bacon egg toast cups.. just love those

  9. Pingback: Pancetta, egg and toast cups … and a mystery unveiled | Rufus' Food and Spirits Guide

Enlighten us all with your food thoughts and wisdom =)

