Two Cooking Channel Recipes

Happy Friday!  I have some good and bad news.

The Good News: Two of my recipes have been published on the Cooking Channel website!   Check them out:

1.  Meyer Lemon Cardamom Crinkle Cookies

2.  Potato Bacon and Caramelized Leek Stuffed Puff Pastry

The Bad News: Those recipes will have to keep you busy, as I will not be able to post for the next two weeks 😦  I’ll miss you!  See you back on Monday June 6th.

Au revoir!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Two Cooking Channel Recipes

  1. Shafriza says:

    Take care. And congrats on the good news. hugs xx

  2. wa wa wee wa! How did this happen? Congrats girl! Both recipes look awesome!

  3. Congratulations on your recipes!! That’s wonderful! I hope you enjoy your two weeks 🙂 To add to the happy occasion, I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Awards! What can I say? You’re fabulous!

  4. I hope it is a relaxing time that you will be taking off…I will check out your publications and congrats!

  5. Wow! Congrats. Heading there now.

  6. pinkpolkadotblog says:

    Congratulations!

Enlighten us all with your food thoughts and wisdom =)

