A Giveaway for One of My Lucky Readers to Win!

The very kind people at Popcorners are generously going to send one of my readers a big box of popcorn chips!!!  If you read my recent post “Dear Popcorners Popcorn Chips, You Rock!” you know how much I LOVE THESE CHIPS.  They are truly my favorite snack in the whole entire world, and I admit, I’m a little jealous of the person who will win these chips because my private stash is almost gone…time to order more!

The winner will receive a large novelty box that includes 2 bags of each flavor (one large, one small).  The flavors: White Cheddar, Kettle (my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE), Cheesy Jalapeño, Butter, and Sea Salt (another favorite).  You can check out the flavors, their story, and more on their website.

To enter the giveaway, leave a comment below.  Only one entry per person, and you must live in the continental 48 states and have a physical address (no P.O. boxes) for shipping reasons.  I will use a random number generator to pick the winner at 5pm Eastern on Monday and will announce the winner on Tuesday morning.  Good luck to you all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to A Giveaway for One of My Lucky Readers to Win!

  1. I just tried these and they are GREAT!

  2. danielle sajecki says:

    These look super yummy!

  3. Mariette Shepard says:

    Two of my very favorite snacks: popcorn + chips, how amazing! Can’t wait to try them!

  4. Meg says:

    Popcorn chips?! Color me intrigued — and very interested! Thanks for the chance!

  5. Lyuda says:

    mmm cheesy jalapeno… yes please!

  6. Jess says:

    I’m so eager to try these! What an awesome giveaway. Thanks, Joanne! 🙂

  7. Kellianne says:

    Oh yum!!!

  8. Geoff says:

    I’d love to try them!

  9. Sarah says:

    I’d love to try the white cheddar. They look delicious!

  10. Sarah says:

    I want to win these!!! Your post on them made my mouth water!!

  11. Regina Ali says:

    I want them! Thank you for the opportunity. 😀

  12. OK, I’m in. I also am thrilled to see your blog featured on FoodPress. Well deserved. Everytime I stop by I’m impressed.

  13. Jenn says:

    Id love to be entered and share them with my son!!

  14. Victoria says:

    I love this idea Joanne! Your blog has certainly taken off and only gets better and better. Keep up the fantastic work! If your random number generator picks me, I’ll send it to my younger brother back home in the US. 🙂

  15. seedotkay says:

    oh gawd, I hope I win! Those look supper yummy!

  16. Lia Togneri says:

    Oh my gosh. I want them!

  17. Jess says:

    I love your blog….and those snacks look pretty tasty.

  18. Colleen M. says:

    These chips look so good! I’m really excited to try them 🙂

  19. Jan says:

    I want to fly with Jet Blue just to try these!

  20. Monica says:

    I haven’t tried them yet, but I want to! I’ve even looked for them at the store… sadly they don’t have them here… boo :[

  21. Niki says:

    I have never had these but they must be delicious! Pick me!!!!!

  22. Anna F says:

    Popcornerssssssssssssssss

  23. Kayla says:

    These look tasty!

  24. Tracie Hance says:

    Well, I’m curious if these popcorn chips will boggle my mind!!! I want to try them….

  25. Amanda Thompson says:

    What a fun giveaway ~ I want to try all of the flavors! 🙂

  26. Ann says:

    omg these look AMAZING. pick me, number generator! ❤

  27. I am dying to try these! SO glad I found your blog today; seriously cannot wait to read more and cannot wait to hear who wins the giveaway

  28. Jan says:

    I NEED to try these…Please!

  29. Mariana says:

    Hey there Jojo. Maggie was here this weekend and we were reminiscing about our fun adventures at EcoHouse! ❤

  30. Leah Taylor says:

    I just tried these recently. SO YUMMY! I want more!!!

  31. Jennifer Johnston says:

    These look so super, fantasticly tasty! I can’t wait to get my hands on some and try them. Keep up the awesome work, Joanne! :o)

  32. This could be a dangerous snack to have around for a popcorn addict like me! I have a feeling they wouldn’t last long.

  33. Vicki says:

    Ooh, those sound good. I’d love to try the sea salt ones.

  34. Janice says:

    oh, my, thanks for the giveaway! I’d love to try that cheese jalapeño! 🙂

  35. elaine says:

    i’ve been dying to try these ever since your first post…crossing fingers!

  36. Jan says:

    I would love them!

Enlighten us all with your food thoughts and wisdom =)

